Simply Church Hymns Christmas Edition!

Posted by Lily Topolski Music on Jul 25th 2023

Simply Church Hymns Christmas Edition!

Just today, we released a new volume in our Simply Church Hymns series... Simply Church Hymns: Christmas! These intermediate Christmas pieces will be great for piano students to play at a Christmas recital or for a church pianist to have some easier sight-reading material for Christmas preludes and offertories. The eight Christmas songs in this book include:

  1. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  2. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  3. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  4. Angels We Have Heard on High
  5. O Holy Night!
  6. Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  7. Sing We Now of Christmas
  8. Silent Night

If you would like to preview the content in this book, you can download a FREE sample here. If you are interested in looking at the book, it is available for purchase as a digital download and physical book. We hope that this book help you and those who listen to it played to celebrate the birth of our Savior this year!